Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Genimatas
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Faulkner
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haulin-Up-Place
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Steamboat-Landing
Bailey Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairhaven-Farm
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goldsmith-Apartment
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goldsmith-House
Harpswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parciak-House
Clifton Parks, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
It is great for a couple but any more than that would be crowded. The shower head is kind of difficult with a shower that small - no place to lather up without having your face in a corner. The shower itself is nicely redone with new tile. The kitchen is very usable. The queen bed mattress was too soft for us - we kept rolling toward the middle. ** YIC RESPONSE -- Hi Beth, I am sorry you had trouble with the shower head - we will have to take a peak at that and see if there is anything we can do to prevent this issue. Also, we will speak with the owners and see about getting a mattress topper for the bed to hopefully firm things up. Thank you for the great feedback and we hope to see you again!
View Property: Whitesails-Cottage
Port Jervis, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boltons-Hideaway
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Berkshire
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Shore House
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drake
WaKeeney, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garrison Cove Cottage
Gilmanton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wentworth
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was great. Very friendly. Very easy to work with. Answered all questions promptly.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Shortly after arrival, we had trouble using the wifi password. Upon notifying the staff - they called FairPoint to see if there was any problem on their end and then showed up at the cottage to verify that it worked. It turned out that we were using the wrong password based on something left by a previous tenant. Problem solved. Very responsive.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
The personnel were very helpful. I inadvertantly left an item behind and they retrieved and promised to mail it to my home - exceptional and friendly service!
Property
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Island connection staff Michaela and heather were very informative, friendly and prompt in their response to our questions. They were more than happy to contact the rental owner with our request to use his mooring and responded quickly. Payment plan is easy and fair
Property
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
It is a pleasure to work with Your Island Connection team members.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
As usual the staff was very responsive to our requests. 1st, we were able to get into the cottage a little early; 2nd, we needed a repair to the kitchen light and that was handled promptly.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Simple things make a vacation super enjoyable. House is always very clean and orderly, office staff is always helpful and handles business just right.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Great help getting on the internet. Our cottage is not available next year but the staff has already recommended a cottage that meets our specific needs.
Property