Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Ariel, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your Island Connection staff was professional, helpful, great communication throughout the process. Great employees.
Property
Boltons-Hideaway is a beautiful home, that provides wonderful accommodations, and a prime location... a great place for a family vacation.
View Property: Boltons-Hideaway
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful every step of the way. No guessing on our part aobout anything.
View Property: Gagniers-Cottage
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Genimatas
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Faulkner
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haulin-Up-Place
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Steamboat-Landing
Bailey Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairhaven-Farm
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairhaven-Farm
LeRoy, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree-Tops-House
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Sunrise
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgecliff
Poway, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Narrows
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfside Cottage
Hamden, CT, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Your Island Connection was very helpful. They responded quickly to emails, provided specific directions and other instructions about the rental.
Property
The house was spacious, accessible, and comfortable. It has a lot of charm. We had 6 people stay in the house and there was plenty of room. We liked how they provided essentials for the house. It had basic ingredients in the kitchen, toys and other entertainment for the kids, extra toiletries, beach towels and chairs and the pamphlets and maps of Harpswell helped us find things to do. Will definitely recommend.
View Property: Fairhaven-Farm
Whitman, MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting through Your Island Connection for 6 years and have always been totally pleased with the process. Policies and fees are clearly laid out, and all questions are answered promptly. Reminders are always sent in a timely manner. Every effort is made to accommodate special requests and customer service is friendly and professional.
Property
There are so many things to love about Haulin Up Place. I am an early riser and can't get enough of the sunrise from the deck and watching the lobster boats go out. The small private beach is a great plus and a day doesn't go by that someone doesn't go out kayaking. My son and I both love to cook and the kitchen is a dream to cook in. The yard is great for the kids and the dog. It's just the perfect place for a family to be together and appreciate how blessed we are.
View Property: Haulin-Up-Place
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff, welcoming and quickly addresses any problems that might arise.
Property
The view. Listening to the throaty rumble of lobster boats at work. Watching the schooner from Garrison cove sail in and out. Fireworks to celebrate the 4th. Puzzle table. Just plain homey comfort.
View Property: Addison-Red
Monterey, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boltons-Hideaway
DDO, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Steamboat-Landing
South Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful staff. The rental closely matched its description.
Property
I loved the various decks. I loved the view of the water and all the sea life. The house itself was very nice it was also very private and peaceful. I also appreciated the different living rooms. Amazing!
View Property: Genimatas
East Amherst, NY, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation process, payment, check in and check out were seamless
Property
The cottage is clean and well stocked. We loved the deck with the view of the harbor. In recommending Drake cottage I would emphasize the fact that this a working harbor. We were prepared because of the reviews we read, but it can quite noisy in the very early morning hours.
View Property: Drake
Lake Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tidewatch
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parciak-Cottage
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High-View
Belgrade, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Safe Haven
Flintstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parciak-Cottage