Guest Reviews

Write a Review
clifton park, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Sunrise
Quinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Briggs-Cottage
Alfred, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautical-Nest-Rental
Waterbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Card Cove Cottage
Bilica, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchorage-Rental
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parciak-House
Belgrade, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Safe Haven
Congers, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree-Tops-House
Bailey Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree-Tops-House
Bondville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Addison-Red
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfside Cottage
Mountain Lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitesails-House
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Narrows
Shoreham, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Birch
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairhaven-Farm
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tidewatch
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalewatch
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Genimatas
Kinderhook, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have used YIC for our rental multiple times and always found them to be helpful and have wonderful properties. I trust them and feel comfortable that I am going to have a good experience every time.
Property
It is a wonderful house. The view is amazing and having a yard is a nice extra. The screen porch is nice for sitting out in the evenings. The house is well taken care of and has everything you need for a great stay.
View Property: Giffin Log Cabin
Essex, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
High standards for cleanliness. Good variety of houses to choose from. Accurate descriptions of properties. Friendly service.
Property
The yard, the porch, the kayaks. Meals around the dining room table. Games on the lawn. Hanging beach towels on the line. Cooking on the grill. Walking everywhere. The beds were super comfortable. All our guests mentioned that.
View Property: Locke Cottage
East Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Ease in the rental process and complete and precise info before during and after
Property
The peaceful surroundings, the view and of course, Mr Johnson, our neighbor. Sitting on his porch and becoming a part of his history on island, was so enjoyable! What a lovely man and treasured neighbor to all!
View Property: A-Point-of-View
Belchertown, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hay
Bailey Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Prompt follow up to all questions, kept us informed on all topics at all times
Property
Beautiful place. Just our kind of place, non commercial, sits amongst the locals. Everything tastefully done. We loved it
View Property: Drake
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience with Your Island Connection over the past three years has been nothing but a positive one.
Property
We love this house. Can't beat the location and the size of the house suits the needs to our family very nicely. The owners seem to have thought of everything with regards to kitchen items, linens, how to instructions, etc.
View Property: Parciak-House
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very good communication before during and after the trip!
Property
Perfect place for our multi-generational family- lovely quiet location, not quite on the water but wonderful views nevertheless. Wonderful deck. Super comfortable furniture!
View Property: Whalewatch